Fire Board

The West Licking Joint Fire District is composed of several government entities.  Each entity appoints an elected public official to sit on the Fire Board, so that each entity is represented in the management of the Fire District. The Fire Board meets on the second Thursday of each month.  The meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in Station 1’s Community Room (851 East Broad Street, Pataskala).  The public is always welcome and encouraged to attend these meetings.

(click on any entity names below to be linked to their respective websites)

Etna Township
Jeff Johnson

Harrison Township
Mark Van Buren

Jersey Township
Dan Wetzel

Village of Kirkersville
Brian Denton

City of Pataskala
Tom Lee

City of Reynoldsburg
Stacie Baker